CONTACTS

BERLIN, GERMANY

19 & 20

APRIL 2O23

Created and organised by

The essential access industry event

BOOKING INFORMATION:

Courtney Kellett

Membership & Marketing Coordinator, IPAF

Tel: +44 (0)15395 66700

e-mail: events@ipaf.org

 

SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES

Jo Power,

Head of Membership & Communications, IPAF

Tel: +44 (0)15395 66700

e-mail: jo.power@ipaf.org

 

IAPA ENTRIES:

Euan Youdale,

Editor, Access International

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786214 
e-mail: euan.youdale@khl.com

 

VENUE INFORMATION:

Saara Rootes

Events Director

Tel: +44 (0)1892 784088

e-mail: saara.rootes@khl.com

 

 

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES:

IAPA SALES MANAGER

Ollie Hodges

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786 253

e-mail: ollie.hodges@khl.com

 

NORTH AMERICA

Tony Radke

Tel: +1 480-478-6302

e-mail: tony.radke@khl.com

 

UK

Eleanor Shefford

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786236

e-mail: eleanor.shefford@khl.com

 

THE NETHERLANDS/

LUXEMBOURG/SCANDINAVIA

Arthur Schavemaker

Tel:  +31(0)547 275005

e-mail: arthur@kenter.nl

 

FRANCE

Hamilton Pearman

Tel:  +33 (0)1 4593 0858

e-mail: hpearman@wanadoo.fr

 

ITALY

Fabio Potestà

Tel: +39 (0) 10 570 4948

e-mail: info@mediapointsrl.it

 

GERMANY/SPAIN

Petra Kaiser

Tel: +49 (0)711 3416 7472

e-mail: petra.kaiser@khl.com

 

EASTERN EUROPE

Simon Battersby

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786232

e-mail: simon.battersby@khl.com

 

TURKEY

Emre Apa

Tel: +90 532 324 36 16

e-mail:

emre.apa@apayayincilik.com.tr

 

CHINA

Cathy Yao

Tel:  +86 10 6553 6676

e-mail: cathy.yao@khl.com

 

 

 

MEDIA PARTNERS

SUPPORTING SPONSORS

HEADLINE SPONSOR

PLATINUM SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSORS

NETWORKING LUNCH SPONSOR

BREAKFAST NETWORKING SPONSOR

IAPAs PRE DINNER/AWARDS DRINKS RECEPTION

SILVER SPONSOR

LANYARD SPONSOR